Mom jean Asos 

Hello ! (English readers see below)

Je vous présente mon nouveau jean mom de la marque Waven, commandé sur Asos. J’adore l’esprit minimaliste de celui-ci, sans déchirures ni délavage.  Ce n’est pas la coupe la plus féminine qui existe, mais je le trouve parfait. Avec une chemise blanche, légère et fluide, je trouve l’association canon.

Bonne journée !

   Here is my new mom jean from Waven, commanded on Asos. its minimalst style convinced mev! Simply, not stonewashed and without holes. This jean is not the most feminine model, but it looks perfect to me, almost with a soft and fluid white shirt.

XOXO


  
  
  
  

Jean: Waven

Chaussettes /Socks: Asos

Chemise/ Shirt: Newlook

Bracelet/ Jewel : made in Madagascar

Lunettes / Sunglasses: Asos

Baskets/ Shoes: Adidas

11 comments on “Mom jean Asos 

Laisser un commentaire

